Events

See all Duke Engineering events at pratt.duke.edu/about/events »

Friday, November 15

2019 Inaugural Duke Transplant Research Symposium

Trent Semans Center for Health Education - Great Hall

Add to calendar »

Thursday, November 21

Friday, November 22

Data Dialogue: Daniel Egger, Executive in Residence, Duke Master of Engineering Management Program

11:45 am to 12:45 pm Gross Hall 103

Presenter: Daniel Egger, Executive in Residence, Duke Master of Engineering Management Program

Add to calendar »

Tuesday, November 26

Wednesday, November 27 to Tuesday, December 10

Monday, December 2

Friday, December 6

Saturday, December 7 to Tuesday, December 10

Wednesday, December 11

Monday, December 16

Pages