Eleven Selected for Chambers Fellowships

December 1, 2007

Eleven graduate students have been selected by the Fitzpatrick Institute for Photonics for two-year John T. Chambers Fellowships. They are Greg Nusz, Henry Fu and Robert Graf, all of BME; Jiefu Chen, Justin Migacz, Sabarni Palit, Samuel Drezdozon, See Hoon Lim, Thomas Hand, and Zhiya Zhao, all of ECE; and Joel Greenberg of physics.